Analytics

Analytics

Unlock the power of your data and act upon it

Data insights are the key to smart decision-making and business success. Can you provide your business colleagues with access to the real-time data and insights they need to create business value? Are they able to easily act upon data, analyse, visualise and draw conclusions from it – or even predict what will happen in the future?
Flexso bridges the gap between IT and business: we combine the technical and functional expertise needed to help you ramp up your analytics capabilities.

Your analytics journey: From strategy and implementation through to expert advice?

Data is the new gold: with data at your fingertips, you can boost the competitiveness your business. Would you prefer to start with the basics and systematically expand as you go along, or do you want a fully fledged, modern data warehouse for deep-dive analytics? Depending on your goals and requirements, Flexso can help you build your business case and assess your options, implement the solution and provide you with the advice you need to innovate and maximise business value: 

  • Embedded Analytics
    Next-generation SAP solutions such as S/4HANA and C/4HANA come with a set of out-of-the-box features that allow you to perform real-time analytics on live data as a basis for operational reporting.
    Discover embedded analytics in S/4HANA
     
  • Cloud Analytics (SAC)
    If you want more extensive analytics, including reports on data from other sources, you can rely on the advanced reporting, dashboarding and planning capabilities of the SAP Analytics Cloud solution. Your S/4HANA and SuccessFactors cloud solutions now even come by default with embedded SAC – a series of predefined dashboards and ad hoc reports that simplify and boost your analytics capabilities and leverage collaborative enterprise planning processes.
    Read how Beaulieu embraced SAC
     
  • SAP BW/4HANA Data Warehouse
    With a modern data warehouse like BW/4HANA, you can easily enrich enterprise data by unlocking greater context – like big data, historical data or data from third-party applications – to build a single version of the truth.
     
  • Innovate with analytics
    By adding technologies like predictive analytics, AI, IoT and machine learning, you can take analytics to new levels, fully unlocking the power of your data to strengthen your competitive edge.
    Get inspired by the story of Bridgestone
     
  • Planning and consolidation
    Whether you choose SAP BPC, SAC Planning or S/4HANA Group Reporting, we help you to plan better, gain insight into metrics, report on them and simulate the impact of actions to analyse and optimise your planning and consolidation processes.
    Discover how to streamline planning

Why choose Flexso?

Flexso has the expertise and experience to guide you on your analytics journey:

  • Dedicated SAP analytics team with in-depth functional & technical expertise
  • Extensive experience with all SAP source systems (S/4, C/4, SuccessFactors, …)
  • Access to third-party analytics tooling for complex BI architectures (together with Cronos)
  • Early analytics adopter and ideal partner for advice on your analytics roadmap

Supercharge your analytics approach

Contact us to discuss how we can jumpstart your analytics journey!

Analytics

Analytics

Libérez la puissance de vos données et exploitez-la

Les informations tirées des données sont capitales pour une prise de décision intelligente et le succès d’une entreprise. Vos collègues business ont-ils accès aux données et aux informations en temps réel dont ils ont besoin pour créer de la valeur pour votre entreprise ? Sont-ils en mesure de donner aisément une suite aux données, de les analyser, de les visualiser et d'en tirer des conclusions – ou même de prévoir ce qui se passera dans l'avenir?
Flexso fait le lien entre l'informatique et les entreprises : nous combinons l'expertise technique et l'expertise fonctionnelle nécessaires pour vous aider à développer vos capacités analytiques.

Votre parcours analytique:

Les données sont le nouvel or : avec des données à portée de main, vous pouvez renforcer la compétitivité de votre entreprise. Vous préférez commencer par les bases et les développer systématiquement au fur et à mesure, ou vous souhaitez disposer d'un entrepôt de données moderne et complet pour procéder à des analyses approfondies ? En fonction de vos objectifs et de vos exigences, Flexso peut vous assister dans l’élaboration de votre business case, l’évaluation de vos options et la mise en œuvre de la solution, et vous fournir les conseils nécessaires pour innover et maximiser la valeur de votre entreprise : 

  • Analytique intégrée
    Les solutions SAP de nouvelle génération telles que S/4HANA et C/4HANA sont dotées d'un ensemble de fonctions prêtes à l'emploi qui vous permettent d'effectuer des analyses en temps réel sur des données en temps réel, le but étant de disposer d'une base pour le reporting opérationnel.
    Découvrez l'analyse embarquée dans S/4HANA 

  • Cloud analytics (SAC)
    Si vous souhaitez des analyses plus approfondies, y compris des rapports sur des données provenant d'autres sources, vous pouvez compter sur les fonctions avancées de reporting, de tableaux de bord et de planification de la solution SAP Analytics Cloud. Vos solutions cloud S/4HANA et SuccessFactors sont désormais livrées par défaut avec une solution SAC intégrée – une série de tableaux de bord prédéfinis et de rapports ad hoc qui simplifient et renforcent vos capacités d'analyse et tirent parti des processus de planification d'entreprise collaboratifs.
    Découvrez comment Beaulieu a adopté la solution SAC
     
  • Entrepôt de données SAP BW/4HANA
    Un entrepôt de données moderne comme BW/4HANA vous permet d’enrichir aisément vos données d'entreprise en créant un contexte plus large – comme les big data, les données historiques ou les données provenant d'applications tierces – pour construire une version unique de la vérité.
     
  • Innover avec l'analytique
    En ajoutant des technologies telles que l'analyse prédictive, l'IA, l'IdO et l'apprentissage machine, vous pouvez porter l'analyse à de nouveaux niveaux, en exploitant pleinement la puissance de vos données pour renforcer votre avantage concurrentiel.
    Inspirez-vous de l'histoire de Bridgestone
     
  • Planification et consolidation
    Que vous choisissiez SAP BPC, SAC Planning ou S/4HANA Group Reporting, nous vous aidons à mieux planifier, mieux connaître les indicateurs et établir des rapports y afférents, simuler l'impact des actions pour analyser et optimiser vos processus de planification et consolidation. 
    Découvrez comment rationaliser la planification

Pourquoi choisir Flexso?

Flexso dispose de l'expertise et de l'expérience nécessaires pour vous guider dans votre parcours analytique :

  • une équipe dédiée à l'analyse SAP et disposant d’une expertise fonctionnelle et technique approfondie
  • une vaste expérience avec tous les systèmes sources SAP (S/4, C/4, SuccessFactors...)
  • un accès à des outils d'analyse tiers pour les architectures BI complexes (avec Cronos)
  • un adopteur précoce de l'analyse et un partenaire idéal pour vous conseiller sur votre feuille de route en matière d'analyse

Boostez votre approche analytique

Contactez-nous pour discuter de la façon dont nous pouvons vous aider à démarrer votre parcours d'analyse !