Cloud

Cloud

More agility and flexibility, for faster innovation

Cloud solutions help you strengthen the innovative power and flexibility of your organisation. The extent of that support is totally up to you.

You can run one or more business applications in the cloud. But you can also opt for a hybrid model in which cloud and on-premise applications are seamlessly integrated. The cloud solution thus becomes an extension of your existing infrastructure and allows you to differentiate yourself more easily and faster in today's competitive market.

The advantages of cloud solutions?

  • User-friendly
  • Simple to configure
  • Transparent cost model
  • Short implementation time
  • Scalable and flexible
  • Accelerated business innovation 

How can we help you?

Are you ready to take your first steps into the cloud? A gradual evolution to the cloud? Or rather a Big Bang? Our experts work out with your team the approach that best suits your needs, your business processes and your budget.

All the cloud solutions we implement are based on SAP technology. After all, SAP offers a comprehensive range of cloud applications (software as a service). Flexso supervises the implementation of these solutions for different business lines:

Want to know more about our services?

Get in touch. Together with you, we will determine the best way forward for your business.

Cloud

Cloud

Plus d'agilité et de flexibilité, pour innover plus rapidement

Les solutions cloud vous aident à renforcer la capacité d'innovation et la flexibilité de votre organisation. Vous choisissez vous-même jusqu'où vous allez dans ce domaine.

Vous pouvez utiliser une ou plusieurs applications pour entreprise dans le cloud. Mais vous avez également la possibilité d'opter pour un modèle hybride qui vous permet de travailler à la fois dans le cloud et sur site. La solution cloud devient ainsi un prolongement de votre infrastructure existante et vous pouvez vous différencier plus aisément et plus rapidement de vos concurrents.

Les avantages des solutions cloud?

  • Convivialité
  • Configuration aisée
  • Modèle transparant de coûts
  • Temps d'implémentation réduit
  • Adaptabilité et flexibilité
  • Innovation accélérée 

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Vous souhaitez faire vos premiers pas dans le cloud ? Évoluer progressivement vers le cloud ? Ou plutôt un big bang ? Nos experts élaborent avec votre équipe l'approche qui convient le mieux à vos besoins, vos processus métier et votre budget.

Toutes les solutions cloud que nous implémentons sont basées sur la technologie SAP. SAP offre en effet un large éventail de solutions cloud (software as a service). Flexso encadre l'implémentation de ces solutions pour vos différents domaines d'activité :

Vous désirez en savoir plus sur nos services?

Contactez-nous et nous examinerons ensemble ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.