Turning infrastructure into a strategic asset

Turning infrastructure into a strategic asset

IT has never been more exciting and powerful than it is today. Today’s enterprise IT infrastructure increasingly supports on-premise as well as cloud solutions, mobile applications and connected devices. In addition, security is crucial too, as are agility, flexibility and performance. The result? A challenging IT infrastructure and, consequently, an increasing need for expertise and focus. Flexso can help you turn infrastructure into a strategic asset!

Not sure what infrastructure – setup, configuration, sizing, etc. – is the best fit for your SAP platform? Looking for an expert to help you keep your existing SAP platform in perfect shape? Or maybe you’re making plans to upgrade to SAP S/4 HANA, which will be a must by 2025, and are not sure where to start? Flexso wants to be SAP’s most customer-centric managed services provider – so we’re here to help you with any request you may have. 

How can we help you?

Flexso experts have deep know-how and many years’ experience with SAP cloud and on-premise environments. You can count on our infrastructure specialists to:

  • Assess your infrastructure requirements
    Selecting the right infrastructure – on-premise or cloud, sizing, etc. – is a must to ensure your SAP system and other applications perform at their best. That’s why, when discussing your IT requirements, we are happy to assess both your business and infrastructure requirements and come up with an end-to-end solution (together with our partners from the Cronos group) – to help you achieve your business goals.
     
  • Keep your infrastructure in great shape with managed services
    A team of SAP system experts is available to manage your new or existing SAP environment. Depending on your requirements, you can rely on us to solve incidents or entrust us with the complete management of your SAP environment: from SAP license maintenance, upgrades, the installation of new components and database migrations to proactive interventions and plans to improve the stability, performance and continuity of your platform.

Explore how managed services can help you turn infrastructure into an asset.

Why choose Flexso?

  • SAP Partner Center of Excellence
  • Local presence
  • We combine in-depth knowledge of SAP with extensive experience in all aspects of IT infrastructure
  • Where needed, we join forces with expert partners (Cronos)
  • We take a structured approach
  • We collaborate closely with your team 

Want to know more about our services?

Get in touch. Together with you, we will determine the best way forward for your business.

Transformer l'infrastructure en un atout stratégique

Transformer l'infrastructure en un atout stratégique

La sphère IT est plus passionnante et performante que jamais. L'infrastructure IT des entreprises opérationnalise de mieux en mieux les solutions sur site et dans le cloud, les applications mobiles et les appareils connectés. La sécurité est cruciale, tout comme l'agilité, la flexibilité et la performance. La résultante de ces évolutions? Une infrastructure IT de plus en plus complexe, qui requiert expertise et ciblage. Avec Flexso, cette infrastructure peut toutefois devenir votre principal atout stratégique!

Vous vous interrogez quant au type d'infrastructure – set up, configuration, dimensionnement, etc – idéal pour votre plateforme SAP? Vous êtes à la recherche d'un expert qui garantit le parfait fonctionnement de votre plateforme? À moins que vous n'envisagiez déjà le passage à SAP S/4HANA, qui sera obligatoire à l'horizon 2025, sans trop savoir par où commencer?
Flexso est le prestataire de services gérés SAP qui offre le meilleur service à ses clients. Flexso apporte une solution optimale à toutes vos exigences et attentes. 

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Les experts de Flexso sont hautement compétents et possèdent une vaste expérience des environnements SAP sur site et dans le cloud. Nos spécialistes disposent de toute l'expertise voulue pour:

  • Évaluer vos besoins en infrastructure
    Le choix de l'infrastructure adéquate – sur site ou dans le cloud, dimensionnement, etc. – est un must pour garantir le fonctionnement optimal de votre système SAP et de vos autres applications. Voilà pourquoi, lors de l'analyse de vos exigences IT, nous évaluons tant vos exigences business qu'infrastructure, afin de vous proposer des solutions intégrales (en collaboration avec nos partenaires du groupe Cronos). Des solutions qui vous permettent d'atteindre vos objectifs.
     
  • Garantir une opérationnalité optimale grâce aux services gérés
    Notre équipe d'experts systèmes SAP possède toutes les compétences voulues pour gérer votre environnement SAP nouveau ou existant. Selon vos souhaits, vous pouvez faire appel à ces spécialistes pour résoudre les incidents, ou pour assurer la gestion complète de votre environnement SAP: gestion des licences et des mises à niveau SAP, installation de nouveaux composants, migration de bases de données, mais aussi interventions proactives et optimisation de la stabilité, de la performance et de la continuité de votre plateforme. 

Découvrez en quoi les services gérés peuvent transformer votre infrastructure IT en atout stratégique. 

Pourquoi choisir Flexso?

  • SAP Partner Center of Excellence
  • Proche de vous
  • Maîtrise totale de SAP, combinée à une grande expérience de tous les aspects de l'infrastructure IT
  • Le cas échéant, nous faisons appel à la compétence d'autres experts, comme Cronos
  • Approche structurée
  • Collaboration étroite avec votre équipe 

Vous désirez en savoir plus sur nos services?

Contactez-nous et nous examinerons ensemble ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.