Integration

Integration

A well thought out integration. From a technology and user perspective.

In this day and age, customers and employees want to have services and data at their fingertips anytime, anywhere. Not only inside your company, outside too. Integrating your business processes with suppliers, customers, partners and public authorities can yield significant benefits.

By carefully linking applications and systems, you can streamline and automate processes. Everyone gets real-time access to accurate data and services as a result. The seamless integration of old and new systems enables you to introduce innovations faster and in stages.

How can we help you?

Our integration architects have the necessary functional and technical expertise – and experience – to mutually integrate SAP applications and/or link them to other applications inside and outside your company.

We design a service-oriented architecture (SOA) to integrate your business processes efficiently. For that, we use integration tools offered by SAP, both on-premise (Process Orchestration) and in the cloud (HANA Cloud Integration). And we can also use other integration and middleware solutions as a result of our collaboration with the Cronos group. 

What we do?

Years of experience mastering the most diverse integration methods enable Flexso to smoothly and successfully implement any kind of integration project. From the simplest to the most complex integrations:

  • Application to Application: implementation of a service-oriented architecture (SOA) for the integration of various applications or to connect mobile and web-based front-end applications to back office systems.
  • Business to Business: integration of SAP with e-commerce solutions and web shops (Hybris, Magento, etc.), e-invoicing, Electronic Data Interchange (EDI), etc. to guarantee smoother collaboration with business partners and customers.
  • Cloud Integration: integration among cloud solutions; creation of a hybrid solution (cloud + on-premise) or integration of e.g. Cloud For Customer with SAP ERP or SuccessFactors Employee Central with local payroll providers worldwide.

Besides, as a full service provider, we consider all kinds of aspects and not just integration. Since integration starts from your business processes, aspects such as security, performance, etc. are crucial in this respect. 

Want to know more about our services?

Get in touch. Together with you, we will determine the best way forward for your business.

Intégration

Intégration

Une intégration réfléchie du point de vue de la technologie et de l'utilisateur

À l'heure actuelle, vos clients et collaborateurs veulent avoir accès à vos services et données partout et tout le temps. Non seulement au sein de votre entreprise, mais également en dehors. L’intégration de vos processus métier avec les fournisseurs, les clients, les partenaires et les pouvoirs publics offre des avantages considérables.

En connectant entre eux de manière bien réfléchie vos applications et vos systèmes, vous harmonisez et analysez vos processus. Chacun a ainsi en temps réel accès à des données et services précis. Une intégration sans faille entre les anciens et les nouveaux systèmes, vous permet en outre d'introduire des innovations étape par étape et plus rapidement.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Nos architectes d'intégration disposent de l’expertise fonctionnelle et technique nécessaire – ainsi que de l'expérience – pour intégrer entre elles les applications SAP et/ou les connecter à d'autres à l'intérieur et en dehors de votre entreprise.

Nous élaborons une architecture orientée services (SOA) pour intégrer vos processus métier de manière efficace. Dans ce cadre, nous utilisons les outils d'intégration qu'offre SAP, tant sur site (Process Orchestration) que dans le cloud (HANA Cloud Integration). En collaboration avec le groupe Cronos, nous pouvons également implémenter d'autres solutions d'intégration et middleware.

Notre offre

Grâce à une longue expérience avec les méthodes d'intégration les plus diverses, Flexso est en mesure de mener à bien chaque type de projet d'intégration. Des intégrations les plus simples aux plus complexes :

  • Application to Application: implémentation d'une architecture orientée services (SOA) pour l'intégration de différentes applications en vue de connecter les applications front-end basées sur le web à des systèmes backoffice ;
  • Business to Business: intégration de SAP avec des solutions pour l’e-commerce et les webshops (Hybris, Magento, ...), l’e-facturation, la communication électronique de données (EDI), ... Avec la garantie d'une collaboration plus souple et plus rapide avec les partenaires business et les clients ;
  • Intégration cloud: intégration entre solutions cloud, l'intégration d'une solution hybride (cloud + sur site) ou, par exemple, le Hybris Cloud for Customer avec SAP ERP ou l'intégration de SuccessFactors Employee Central avec des fournisseurs de services payroll à l'échelle mondiale.

En tant que fournisseur fullservice, nous voyons d'ailleurs au-delà de l'intégration pure. L'intégration part de vos processus métier et prend en compte des aspects très importants comme la sécurité, la performance, etc.

Vous désirez en savoir plus sur nos services?

Contactez-nous et nous examinerons ensemble ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.